Team & Board Members

Laurence Fabre Executive Director
Axelle Gouverneur Program Manager
Pauline Wienders Event Manager
Jules Caron Communication Coordinator
Kevin Douchez Event & Operation Coordinator


A board of 21 members governs the French American Chamber of Commerce. Each member is elected for a three-year mandate and is responsible for the conduct of the organization in co-operation with the permanent staff. 


President: Antoine Villata, Planisware

Vice President: Christine Hoefliger, Sheppard Mullin

Vice President: Francois Gros, H&A Financing & Services

Vice President: Ludovic Ulrich,  Silicon Foundry

Treasurer: Richard Zolezzi, Polsinelli

Secretary:  Thomas Celerier, Slalom Consulting



Elie Asmar, Interpro

Nathalie Auber, Sofinnova

Johanna Assous, Capgemini

Brittany Bir, School Lab San Francisco

Eve Chaurand, Eve Chaurand Legal Services

Frederic Catteau, Amcor

Thomas Celerier, Slalom Consulting

Jean-Noel Fourmeaux, VGS Chateau Potelle

Raphaelle Guillaumet, Jade Associates
François Gros, H&A Financing & Services

Christine Hoeffliger, Sheppard Mullin

Greg Lartilleux, Avenir Mortgage Planners

Anita Melikian, BioXb

Francois Muse, French American Accountancy

Chloe Soroquere, Veravista Solutions

Jean-Marc Torre, Bank of the West

Ludovic Ulrich,  Silicon Foundry

Antoine Villata, Planisware

Jean-Claude Viollier, Capgemini

Louis Zandvliet, Tonnellerie Radoux

Richard Zolezzi, Polsinelli  


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Ms. Laurence Fabre Bordet



Emmanuel Lebrun-Damiens, Consul General of France in San Francisco

Alain Azan, Sofinnova Ventures, Inc

Francois Hechinger, BDO Seidman, LLP

Francois Laugier, RMKB

Patrick Patterson, Boston Private Bank

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin